Governing Body Meetings 2018/19

Annual General Meeting:

Wednesday 19th September 2018 @ 5pm

 

Full Governing Body Meetings: Meetings Commence at 5pm)

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019 

 

Headteacher's Performance Management (Meetings Commence at 4.30pm)

Tuesday 3rd December 2018

TBC

 Finance, Personnel & Buildings Committee (Meetings Commence at 11 am)

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Tuesday 12th  February 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

 Click here for more information on our current progress which we monitor and challenge.

If you wish to contact any of us, please use the Office Team as a line of communication.